Who's  Who at APPI


General Assembly

Name Position Member Number
José Moura Carvalho president B-1203
Maria Augusta Ferreira member B-3563
Rómulo Neves member B-4923
Anna Pires alternate member B-7329

Executive Board

Name Position Member Number
Alberto Gaspar president A-68
Cristina Bastos vice-president A-52
Manuela Pinto treasurer A-1739
Sónia Ferreirinha APPIforma director B-4808
Judite Fiúza member A-1327
MªJosé M. Basto member
Nídia Cunha member
Sofia Botelho member
Teresa Carvalho member
Maria Helena Oliveira alternate member B-5549

Fiscal Board

Member Number
Maria Manuel Gonçalves president A-1437
Lina Tomé Palhota member
Maria Isabel Marques da Silva member
Maria do Carmo Aparício alternate member B-960


Next Events

YL & VYL Online Conference

Celebrating 20 Years of APPInep! |
'EFL in Primary Education' |
Registration is now open!
28/11/2020 to 05/12/2020
APPI Zoom Platform

TESOL-Spain Webinars

2nd session of 'Exploring visual resources'
28/11/2020 10:00

Young Learners enhanced results reporting and Christmas fun!

9.30 or 17.00
02/12/2020 09:30 -18:00
Cambridge Assessment English Webinars

La Asociación Enseñanza Bilingüe - 'Hands on CLIL'

Sesión de Desarrollo Profesional;
Título: ‘Betting for CLIL in the new normality classroom’
03/12/2020 17:00

Latest News

Education First | English Proficiency Index: 2020 Edition

The world's largest ranking of countries and regions by English skills
PORTUGAL#7 of 100 countries/regions
27/11/2020 APPI

Concurso 'Once Upon a Time'

12ª Edição - 2020-2021
Inscrições abertas!
Candidatura online até 31 de janeiro de 2021
15/11/2020 APPI

YL & VYL Online Conference

November 28 & December 5, 2020
APPI Zoom Platform
Programme: now available!
02/11/2020 APPI